Please be advised that access to the T&T Energy Conference will only be granted to journalists who belong to an accredited media house. If you wish to have your media house included on this list, or to register, please contact the Energy Chamber of Trinidad and Tobago at 1–868-6-ENERGY by January 30th, 2019.

Journalists must complete the media accreditation form and return it to the Energy Chamber via email to by January 30th, 2019. The form is accompanied by media guidelines which must be adhered to. Please also share links to features/articles which you would have produced after your attendance at our conference in 2018.

Please note that on each day of the Con­fer­ence, only one (1) jour­nal­ist and one (1) photographer/cameraman per media house will be allowed to cover the event.

Media Accreditation Form and Guidelines.

List of Accred­ited Media Houses
CNC3 Newsday
CNMG Power 102
Energy Caribbean Heritage Communications Ltd.
Express The Oil and Gas Year
Bloomberg Reuters
GISL The Economist
Global Business Reports Reuters
Guardian TV6
I-95 The Economist
IETV Upstream
Oxford Business Group WIN TV
World Wide Media Group Inc Isaac 98.1fm
Oil and Gas Journal CL Communications