Slide background
February 4th to 6th 2019
February 4th to 6th 2019
February 6th 2019

Feature Address Day 2
Senator the Hon. Robert Le Hunte
Minister of Public Utilities


Hydrocarbons in the Caribbean
Mr. Jehu Wiltshire
Rep. Office of the Prime Minister, Barbados


Welcome Remarks
Mr. Eugene Tiah
Chairman, Energy Chamber of Trinidad & Tobago


Sponsor’s Remarks
Mr. Norman Christie
Regional President, BP Trinidad & Tobago


Feature Address Day 1
Senator the Hon. Franklin Khan
Minister of Energy & Energy Industries


Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background


Facebook Feed

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Policy on concessionary and free delegate spaces

The only free delegate spaces at the Energy Conference are for speakers and accredited journalists from recognised and respected media houses. Members of the Board of the Energy Chamber, Government Ministers, Permanent Secretaries, Special Advisors, Diplomats, Representatives of International Agencies, workshop presenters or other V.I.P.s all have to register as paying delegates for the Energy Conference.

We do issue a very limited series of invitations for specially invited guests for the opening ceremony and the cocktail reception only.

The registration fees at the Energy Conference are significantly lower than for other similar conferences and we are only able to maintain these low registration fees through the very kind and generous support of our sponsors and the strict application of our policy on delegate spaces. The Energy Conference is primarily organised by the Energy Chamber for the benefit of our member companies and we believe it is inequitable to expect our member companies, some of whom are small businesses, to pay for registration while non-members are given free or concessionary delegate spaces. We enforce this policy strictly with no exceptions.

Legal Disclaimer

All Energy Chamber materials in relation to the Trinidad and Tobago Energy Conference are exclusively reserved and any unauthorized duplication, publication or distribution is strictly prohibited. Copying, distribution, any form of publishing or other uses of text or visual materials related to the Trinidad and Tobago Energy Conference is subject to prior written consent of the Energy Chamber of Trinidad and Tobago. If the Energy Chamber gives consent to use such material, any reference, in text, photos or otherwise, to the Conference must be explicitly stated as ‘The Energy Chamber’s Trinidad and Tobago Energy Conference 2018’.